Eden Gardens Seating Plan 2024, Eden Gardens Stadium Seating Map with Seat Numbers

Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal

Eden Gardens seating plan with seat numbers and rows is very helpful among visitors to locate their seats easily. Eden Gardens is a very famous cricket stadium located in the India and this is the second largest cricket stadium of India. Among the people this stadium also known as Cricket’s answer to the Colosseum and Mecca of Indian Cricket. This stadium was opened in 1864. The address of the stadium is Gostho Paul Sarani, Maidan, B. B. D. Bagh Kolkata, West Bengal. The seating capacity of the stadium is 65500. Eden Gardens has gone through multiple renovations and expansion to meet with the latest technologies and for the visitor’s comfort. India national cricket team, India women’s national cricket team, Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengal cricket team and Bengal women’s cricket team are the tenants of Eden Gardens. The Eden Gardens owned by Eastern Command of the Indian Army and operated by Cricket Association of Bengal. We are sharing the Eden Gardens Cricket Stadium seating map in this article for the convenience of our readers.

Eden Gardens Seating Plan 2024 Kolkata

Eden Gardens Seating Plan with Seat Numbers and Block details
Eden Gardens Seating Map Kolkata West Bengal

Eden Gardens is a big cricket stadium in terms of seating capacity. It can accommodate 65500 visitors for the events hosted in the stadium and previously it was 100000 visitors. With the help of the Eden Gardens seating map with seat numbers and rows, it is easy to find and book best-view seats in the stadium. Eden Gardens  Stadium Seating layout is very useful to locate the booked seats in the Stadium. All the important sections, rows, entry gates, parking lots, etc. are depicted on the Eden Gardens seating chart map. The seat map of Eden Gardens stadium is very helpful while visiting the stadium to watch events. The seats of the stadium are spread over a large area and the Eden Gardens Stadium seating chart layout map shows all the sections of the stadium.