Wankhede Stadium Seating Plan 2024, Wankhede Cricket Stadium Seating Map with Seat Numbers

Wankhede Stadium Churchgate, Mumbai

Wankhede Stadium seating plan with seat numbers and rows is very helpful among visitors to locate their seats easily. Wankhede Stadium is a very famous International Cricket stadium located in the India. This stadium was started to built in 1974 and it was opened on 23rd January 1975 for its first test match between India and West Indies. The address of the stadium is Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Rd, Churchgate, Mumbai (South), Maharashtra. The seating capacity of the stadium is 33108 Wankhede Stadium has gone through multiple renovations and expansion to meet with the latest technologies and for the visitor’s comfort. Mumbai cricket team, Mumbai Indians and India national cricket team are the tenant of Wankhede Stadium. In the Indian Premier League Wankhede Stadium seating plan regularly searched by the visitors. This stadium operated and owned by Mumbai Cricket Association. We are sharing the Wankhede Stadium seating map in this article for the convenience of our readers.

Wankhede Stadium Seating Plan 2024 Mumbai

Wankhede Stadium Seating Map with Seat Number and Block details
Wankhede Stadium Seating Chart

Wankhede Stadium is a big cricket stadium in terms of seating capacity. This stadium can seating capacity is 33108 visitors for the events hosted in the stadium and previously till year 2010 it was 39000. With the help of the Wankhede Stadium seating map with seat numbers and rows, it is easy to find and book best-view seats in the stadium. Wankhede Stadium Seating layout is very useful to locate the booked seats in the Stadium. All the important sections, rows, entry gates, parking lots, etc are depicted on the Wankhede Stadium seating chart map. The seat map of Wankhede Stadium is very helpful while visiting the stadium to watch events. The seats of the stadium are spread over a large area and the Wankhede Stadium seating chart layout map shows all the sections of the stadium. This stadium has total 7 entry and exit gates. The Seating layout of Wankhede Stadium is divided into following sections:
Sachin Tendulkar Pavilion
North Stand
Sunil Gavaskar Pavilion
Divecha Stand
MCA Pavilion
Grand Stand
Garware Pavilion
Vijay Merchant Pavilion